Arikikapakapa –  A unique geothermal golfing experience

Upcoming Events

  • Friday 23 October

  • Date: Friday's From: Fri 04 Sep 2020 - Fri 24 Sep 2021
  • Tuesday 27 October

  • Date: Tuesday's From: Tue 01 Sep 2020 - Tue 28 Sep 2021
  • Wednesday 28 October 2020

  • Every Wednesday weather permitting. First tee time from 8.30am.
    Date: Wednesday's From: Thu 03 Jan 2019 - Wed 29 Dec 2021
    Time: 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Date: Wednesday's From: Wed 02 Sep 2020 - Wed 29 Sep 2021
  • Thursday 29 October

  • Date: Thursday's From: Thu 29 Oct 2020 - Thu 25 Feb 2021